Library Board

The Edna Public library Board Meets on the Second Monday of each month at 6:00 pm

Board Members

President, Mindy Kimrey

Vice President, Joyce Hooper

Sheila McKenzie Johnson, Secretary

Nina Kinzie, Treasurer

Judy Taylor

Georgia Pringle

Missy Simmons

Staff Picks
search catalog

Search our Catalog

Or, go to the SEKnFind log - in page